Calendar

2.30pm assembly for years 1 & 2
Wed 26 February 2020
10am Cross Country at MECE years 1-6
Sat 29 February 2020
PTIs
Tue 10 March 2020
PTIs
Thu 12 March 2020
2pm School closes for Easter holiday
Fri 03 April 2020
Easter holiday
Sat 04 April 2020
Summer term starts
Mon 20 April 2020
Year 4 Ufton Court residential
Mon 04 May 2020
BANK HOLIDAY
Fri 08 May 2020
AM: Class photos
Fri 15 May 2020

Web Site Design, Development and Hosting by KA Technology